Curacao Facts

Curacao Facts and History

Since the dissolution of the Netherlands Antilles on October 10, 2010, the island of Curaçao forms the Kingdom of the Netherlands together with “Sint Maarten”, “Aruba” and the “Netherlands in Europe”. According to Abbreviationfinder website, the “Netherlands in Europe” also includes the islands of Bonaire, Sint Estatius and Saba in the Caribbean – as so-called […]

Continue Reading